🎊Mix & Mingle Blog Party! πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ


a-little-party-never-killed-nobody-quote-1.jpg

It’s easy to impress me. I don’t need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I’m happy. I’m satisfied. I’m content. Β ~Maria Sharapova

You’re all invited, because…….

Party-Quote

I’ve held dozens of parties in my life, but this is my FIRST blog party. Given that my following is growing, I thought Β it was time to throw a party, just a way to give back. “Mix and Mingles” are kinda like Awards, they’re a fun way to get the word out about fellow bloggers.

 

****

pizap.com14619357418331

Rules of the PaRtY!

1. Don’t be shy, mix, mingle, share ideas with fellow bloggers.
2. Tag a blog, share a blog…….

Or

Create-Link-Inspire_20153.You can leave your blog link or post your link in the comment section below, along with a brief introduction to your site.
4. Be kind- one link per comment, but the forum is always open, so you can return as often as you’d like.
5. Keep the fun going -Invite your friends. The more the merrier. The more people who know, the more potential new followers.
6. Share, share, share!! Twitter, Pinterest, Google+, Facebook, Bloglovin…..or which every social site you’re using.
7. Most of ALL! Have fun, it’s a great way to find new bloggers and help them find you.

****

What’s a part without a little food, even if it is virtual

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

And a little Music!

41 comments on “🎊Mix & Mingle Blog Party! πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

  1. […] Source: 🎊Mix & Mingle Blog Party! πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ […]

    Like

  2. melaniem says:

    Hi parties are great, thank you for the invite even if I am a bit late joining. Is it ever to late to join a party? Any way have fun fellow bloggers. Come join me at https://melaniem.org/ I write about my journey with art, my love for pens, paper and chocolate. My latest post is about buying a journal to organise my life, my dreams and my day. Melanie M

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mysticalwriter says:

    Reblogged this on Mysticalwriter.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations on the party…hope there is still food. Check out my blog at https://tscwordpresscom.wordpress.com I write fiction and nonfiction on vast issues in life

    Liked by 1 person

  5. OneAndNone says:

    Hi All – I share my experiences on this blog – https://oneandnone.wordpress.com/
    Look forward to reading others blogs here.
    And thank you Etta for hosting this and letting me share πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. mandibelle16 says:

    Reblogged this on Mandibelle16 and commented:
    A Little Party Never Killed Nobody – Visit Etta at her blog party!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. mandibelle16 says:

    Also, I wanted to share the link of another blogger. She writes awesome serial fantasy and wonderful poetry. Check-out Melinda’s blog here:

    https://melindakucsera.com/2016/04/30/crossing-curse-breaker/

    Thanks so much for hosting Etta!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. mandibelle16 says:

    Love the Great Gatsby book, and one of my fav movies. The music is great too!
    My blog is http://www.mandibelle16.wordpress.com and I write poetry, fiction, and nonfiction. I throw a bit of other stuff in when I get the chance. Working on a paranormal romance novel and just finished National Poetry Writing Month yesterday. Feel free to visit!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hi there, I just saw this invite from another blogger. Hope Im not too late. Stop on over sometime at http://atribeuntangled.com

    Liked by 1 person

  10. leeleewhite says:

    I saw your party mentioned on another blog page…I’m new to blogging trying to figure this out I’m glad I stumbled upon you please check out my blog on leeleewhite.com

    Liked by 1 person

  11. leeleewhite says:

    I saw your party mentioned on another blog page…I’m new to blogging trying to figure this out I’m glad I stumbled upon you

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Hi Etta and everyone, I wanted to make sure to stop in. I enjoy a good party among good people. This is a really a good way to connect with other fellow bloggers. I’ll be back to check in and mingle.

    https://logos59wordpresscom.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  13. ladycee says:

    Wow! Parties galore this weekend. Thanks for hosting Etta. Food looks delicious and love the music.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Am I late to the party? Etta…so kind of you to host a party and your 1st one at that! This is great. How are you feeling? This weekend has been crazy but survived it.

    Like

  15. Dehan Taylor says:

    Oh what a weekend! Parties all over…oh well might as well party til I drop…Etta I am here. https://dehantaylor.com/ visit my house when you recover from all these parties.

    Liked by 2 people

  16. I’m still hungover from Jacqueline’s party yesterday. ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Hi Etta, you’ve made my day!! I can’t wait to meet everyone. Oh wait, I think I see someone I know over there. Talk with you later.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Miriam says:

    Hi Etta, this is my third party this weekend which is pretty exciting (and rare!) for me. So happy to be here and congrats on hosting your first blog party. Here’s a link and post on my daughter’s 18th birthday which we celebrated this weekend. https://outanabout.com/2016/05/01/wild-night-as-tash-turns-18/
    Cheers from Australia. Enjoy your party. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Reblogged this on Bold Blind Beauty and commented:
    Who doesn’t love a good party?? Come on in, join the fun! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  20. EttaD says:

    Reblogged this on Simply Etta D. and commented:

    In case you missed it yesterday. The Party is still going…..Don’t forget to share, share, share!

    Like

  21. Hi Etta! I’m happy to be here. I see the DJ is a little late. I don’t mind getting on the Ones and Twos until he arrives. By the way, check out my latest post: https://michellemalone.org/2016/05/01/celebrating-mom-in-may/. I hope you’ll join in the fun. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  22. How true and that’s really what good friends are for.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

