Focus on Your Desires, Not Fears!


bd1e516e-025e-4477-8ad9-aecc6aaf1173

Focus more on your desire than on your doubt, and the dream will take care of itself. You may be surprised at how easily this happens. Your doubts are not as powerful as your desires, unless you make them so.

~Marcia Wieder

7 comments on “Focus on Your Desires, Not Fears!

  1. I loved this post so much, I had to link it in my Song of the Week post. I hope that’s alright with you! Of course, I gave credit where it was due 😉 xxxooo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] I also got an inbox about a fellow blogger’s post- her name is Etta! You should check out her inspiring post here. […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OH YES! I’m simply loving this.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yes, Yes, YES! When I was reading this, Michael Bolton was singing to me (in my head, of course) 😅😊 xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

