Drop Me A Line


Have had a few followers asking how they can contact me, well now you can!  I’ve added a new page just for this purpose and you can find it in the menu above

I write about topics that I hope will be of interest to my followers or anyone visiting my blog. Everything that I share with you was first inspired and conceived through my own personal experiences, the people I’ve met and articles I’ve in print and on the web.

Source: Drop Me A Line

8 comments on “Drop Me A Line

  1. Brenda says:

    A great idea. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I don’t know how to do that….LOL….but it’s a great idea! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • EttaD says:

      Hi laurel, you can create a contact page by going to your dash board, add a page from there and at the top of that page there will be an option to add contact form. That will insert the code for the page, then above the code just add your text and photo 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. lovely! I have one too. 🙂 It’s not as greatly titled as yours it just says contact details – 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Miriam says:

    Good idea. You have a lovely blog Etta.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

