Today’s Inspiration


I have to constantly remind myself of this……

Better-days-are-on-the-way.jpg

7 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. Miriam says:

    Thanks for the reminder Etta. I needed this today.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bernadette says:

    Very wise words. Happy 4th of July.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hope so and thanks.😃

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very helpful for me. Cause, right now, I’m going through a very bad situation.

    Liked by 1 person

    • EttaD says:

      Sorry to hear that you’re going through a bad situation right now, but like the quote says it won’t last forever! Knowing that better days are ahead, is what keeps me going 🙂 xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

