Feel Good Friday-Staying Motivated


acer-campestre-1713745_1280
“Life takes on meaning when you become motivated, set goals and charge after them in an unstoppable manner.”  ~ Les Brown

I enjoy blogging, hopefully, I can continue writing content that sparks the interest of my readers to keep you coming back for more. I enjoy reading your feedback and even gotten a few private message saying how motivational my blogs are, someone once said that just when they think something life is just too difficult or impossible. I write a blog they can identify with, then that difficult thing or impossible seem possible for them.

A big thank you to everyone, those who continue to follow my blogs and expressed your presence with ‘likes’ and ‘comments’, as well as those of you who have reached out to me through my contact form.

Motivating orders requires work. thought and inspiration. Staying motivated is even harder work. Some days you wake up feeling motivated and ready to take on the world; other days it feels like the world is on your shoulders and it is hard to get going and find that inner drive. But in motivating others, I’m also motivating myself because as I find quotes, ideas and stories they bring motivation into my life as much as they do yours.
5 Reasons ways to stay  motivated

 

 

b85fa7ab5577fc838ac4b931537b3e7b

 

 

life-inspiring-message-motivational-quotes

 

 

motivational-quotes-3.jpg

 

 

2f7816bded9f0175fc5c273c9d8738fa

 

~Happy Friday

©Etta D. Richards

2 comments on “Feel Good Friday-Staying Motivated

  1. Timely post! Needed to read it today. Have a great weekend Etta.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

