3 Day Quote Challenge! Day 2


Though I post quotes every day,   but I’d like to thank  Surviving Japan with a Smile the challenge. I’ve chosen quotes by Stephen Covey because I feel they are so fitting to the message I wish to convey on my blog.

circumstances-decisions-quote-stephen-covey.jpg

Rules of the Challenge are:

  1. Post three quote for three days.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3.  Nominate three persons each day (no repetition)
  4. Inform the nominees.

My nominees are:

Shiva

Myles

Jacqueline

 

2 comments on “3 Day Quote Challenge! Day 2

  1. I agree. Even though circumstances beyond our control may meet us, what matters is how we meet the circumstance before us. Thank you for the nomination Etta 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

