🎶Mix & Mingle🎁With A Little Jingle🎶


Blog or link parties or meet & greets are the most basic and fun way for bloggers to share their work with an audience they might not normally reach, exchange ideas with fellow bloggers and an opportunity for the host blog to gain some extra traffic.

original_holiday-matthew-mead-centerpiece-tree_s3x4-jpg-rend-hgtvcom-966-1288

It’s not the end of the month, but it’s the last weekend of November, so let’s get this party started!!! 

🎄 Here’s a brief guideline of how they work!

1. Leave your own blog or social media link in the comment section below, along with a brief introduction to your site or share a link to someone else’s blog.
2. Be kind– one link per comment, but the forum is always open, so you can return as often as you like.
3. Keep the fun going -Invite your friends.  The more people who know, the more potential new followers you’ll have.
4. Share, share, share!! Twitter, Pinterest, Google+, Facebook, Bloglovin…..or whichever social site you’re using, spread the word. It’s a great way to find new bloggers and help them find you.

** I’m also still accepting submissions for my Holiday Guest Bloggers during the month of December.

🎶🍸🎁🎶🍸🎁🎶🍸🎁🎶🍸🎁🎶🍸🎁🎶🍸🎁 🎶🍸🎁 🎶🍸🎁 🎶🍸🎁

 

 

58 comments on “🎶Mix & Mingle🎁With A Little Jingle🎶

  1. Liz C. says:

    Hi everyone!

    I’m doing a 31-day challenge on my blog called “A December to Remember” where we do one task per day to prepare for the coming year.

    Aside from organizing our homes and reflecting on our lives, it’s also a way to spread motivation and inspiration to everyone around us!

    Nice to be here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Frank Prem says:

    Hi Etta and friends.

    Came across your party in my travels and thought I’d drop by. Thanks for the opportunity.

    My blog is about my poetry and not much else. If anyone is interested I’ve just started posting a collection about psychiatry and mental asylums. Starts here: https://frankprem.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/psychiatry-1-early-years-introduction/

    Hooroo for now,

    Frank

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is awesome! To those looking to increase their financial knowledge please check on this https://jaesguerra.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Many blessings, EttaD! Thank you for hosting this Christmas mix and mingle (with a song too 🙂 ).
    I just posted my latest forgiving blog on how to forgive when you don’t know what else to do. It was vulnerable and very touching for me – hope you like it. Much joy to all

    https://forgivingconnects.com/2016/12/03/todays-forgiving-journal-how-to-forgive-when-i-dont-know-what-else-to-do/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. cyranny says:

    Hello Etta and friends!

    It is rare that I don’t join in sooner when Etta throws a party, but I’ve been under the weather all week, so I’ve been a bit lazy on my readings…. I can’t wait to scroll around and find new faces to visit! And I’m pretty sure I’ll bump into people I already know 😉

    Here’s some hot wine for everybody to enjoy!! It will help warm you up on a cold winter night 🙂

    For those who don’t know me, I am Cyranny… I take care of the Cove, a convenience store blog (I have a little of everything… depending on my humor ;)) I love interacting, so if you come by, make sure to leave me a little message! I leave you a short story I wrote for the #NovemberNotes challenge 🙂

    https://cyranny.wordpress.com/2016/11/23/brave-enough/

    I’ll be back to party a little more…

    Cheers to all!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • EttaD says:

      Sorry to hear that you’re under the weather 😦 But leaping for the hot wine 🙂 The sun is shining, but it’s cold outside 😉 xx Get Well Soon!!!!

      Like

  6. cyranny says:

    Reblogged this on Cyranny's cove and commented:
    I can’t believe I am late to one of Etta’s parties!! Shame on me! Luckily for us, she extends it to this weekend, so why don’t you join for some Chrismassy Mixing and Mingling?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m trying to understand how I missed this awesome party. Anyway glad I made it. The music is so cool, you have to share how you did that (Blog For Dummies).

    I want to share my travel blog but from time to time, something else pops up on there. Great to meet all your lovely guests, can’t wait for the next party.

    Please visit https://ladygulivertravels.com and share your thoughts.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. EttaD says:

    Reblogged this on Simply Etta D. and commented:

    For those of you who missed it last weekend. Here it is again. There won’t be another blog party til the end of December, but the link will still be available throughout December. So continue to share your links so that people can find you 🙂

    Like

  9. Nícia says:

    hey etta! deb recommended me to talk to you. i’m sharing some xmas stories (or joyful and kind ones) and it seems you’d have some amazing ones to share! i’d also like to congratulate you for this wonderful initiative. if i only could known about your blog sooner! i hope you had a great party, and for my details on the stories, please visit the event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/207561293032940/
    keep the magic rolling, my friend! 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  10. EttaD says:

    Great to see everyone’s still enjoying the party 🙂
    I’m here for the music and links, always great to meet new bloggers!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Thank you for this Meet and Greet, how lovely! Especially the little jingle. 🙂
    My name is Debbie, and I write a blog about forgiveness. It is real, full of acceptance, and a lot of love.

    Here’s my latest post, “Love in Different Colors”:
    https://forgivingconnects.com/2016/11/28/todays-forgiving-journal-love-in-different-colors/

    Liked by 2 people

  12. gm1123 says:

    GM1123 – Bienvenue. I’m thinking this is the spot where I am to write a witty, flowery personal section that pulls you in……I got nuthin’
    https://gm1123.wordpress.com/

    Welcome to my little spot.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. I am sorry I missed the party Etta. I was out visiting relatives. Sounds like you had fun.

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Wendy says:

    Wow – how fab! What a great way to meet you Etta… Received the link from Deb at Daily Gratitude and what fun… To think I nearly missed out! Love the music – it’s put me in perfect Xmas spirit so thank you! x Re-blogged on https://www.brilliancewithin.com

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Wendy says:

    Reblogged this on Brilliance Within and commented:
    Hey – I’ve just attended my first Xmas Party bash at a new site to my ‘blog world’ – Check out the party – it’s put me in perfect Xmas spirit! Thanks Etta.. x

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Barbara says:

    Reblogged this on Create With Barb and commented:
    Reblogged this on createwithbarb.com.au and commented: This is probably the most Christmas I will be having this year. So I’m going to sit here and listen to the music for a while. Thank you Etta for hosting such a lovely party. to https://simplyetta.wordpress.com and share the fun.

    Liked by 2 people

  17. Deb says:

    Reblogged this on ONCE UPON A HOT FLASH and commented:
    Oh you must stop by Etta’s…she’s hosting a Christmas Blog Party…it’s so magical and enchanting…don’t miss out!! It’s never too early to get into the Christmas spirit!!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Deb says:

    Oh Etta this is so magical! That Christmas tree is enchanting and the music, well Santa Baby is one of my favorites. I must admit when I first popped over I did not know you had this Blog Party going on so I’m so happy that I was drawn to your site tonight. I started singing along with the songs and I want to thank you, you have really put me in the holiday spirit! I offer daily gratitudes so anyone interested in sharing what they are grateful for feel free to visit https://onceuponahotflash.com/ I look forward to seeing you and sharing!!
    What a very lovely party Etta, thanks for hosting it!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Hi, This is a fabulous party, full of Christmas spirit, perfect, and great fun, I have celebrated Thanksgiving with a free coaching experience, for my fellow bloggers, if you would like to try this pop over to https://theutopiauniverse.com I would love to meet you, this is a wonderful way to meet new people. Thank you

    Liked by 2 people

Always great to hear from you....

