Today’s Inspiration


11225402_1160548687357968_1122740378867791667_n.png

9 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. Thunder Poet says:

    Hey, Etta D. 😀
    So, I just tagged you in a post of mine. Thought you’d like to check it. 🙂

    https://thunderpoet.wordpress.com/2017/03/14/most-inconsiderate-jerk/

    (Don’t worry, that ‘inconsiderate jerk’ is me 😄 )
    Great post of yours, btw. Very inspiring. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this! I am a theater major in college, and have always had trouble being the weird and outgoing person that I am. Theater brought me out of that shell, and now I don’t care what people think! Thanks for sharing. Feel free to check out some of my new content at alyssaflanagan.com/blog/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. trE says:

    YES!!! This quote is everything! Thank you, Etta for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Etta D, this is so inspirational!! I just did a blog post for a photo challenge where I was struggling with this in terms of forgiveness. Thank you. 🙂 You are such a blessing. ~Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

