Today’s Inspiration


Quotation-George-Bernard-Shaw-Life-isn-t-about-finding-yourself-Life-is-about-creating-26-83-56

3 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. Or maybe coming awake to ourselves. ❤ Love to you, EttaD.!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ren says:

    I use to believe life was about finding myself…until one day….I passed by a mirror and said, “Oh, there I am! I am not lost!”
    With that realization, I was able to start my self-creation.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

