Sharing My ULTIMATE VISION with You. Will You Share Yours?


a cooking pot and twisted tales

Without Vision, The People Perish. Proverbs 29:18

Last week, I spoke about why it’s imperative to have a Blueprint for your life and the thing is that there’s no time better than now to have one.

As I began the journey of changing my life, my habits and creating the life of my dreams,  I realized that people avoid creating a vision for their lives because they believe the exercise is futile.

I’ve also observed that the most successful, interesting and accomplished people all have a vision for their lives. They have a life plan.

While, on the other hand, those who are stuck in a rut with that sense of hopelessness and simply passing time in life without joy and aspiration, lack a vision. In fact, many of them don’t even bother to have any long-term goals because at the back of their minds they silently feel ‘why bother when…

View original post 67 more words

One comment on “Sharing My ULTIMATE VISION with You. Will You Share Yours?

  1. Thanks, EttaD! 🙂

    Also, feel free to share a contribution for tomorrow’s Forgiving Fridays! Here’s the pingback link you can include, if you’d like to do a post! https://forgivingconnects.com/2017/05/12/todays-forgiving-fridays-an-honest-look-at-myself/

    It would be lovely to have your sharing … anything that inspires you to forgive. ❤
    Blessings, Debbie

    Liked by 2 people

Always great to hear from you....

