Getting To Know Beautiful, Graceful Yvette Aka ETTA D


My interview with Jacqueline over at “a cooking pot and twisted tales.” Please hop over to read more interviews from bloggers like yourself. It’s a great way to connect with fellow bloggers.

a cooking pot and twisted tales

I am glad that Etta honoured my request to interview her. I admire her personality and her blog is one of those that never fails to offer me inspiration that picks me up.

Etta D, Blogger, Personal Interview

A Bit About Me

My name is Yvette, creator of the “SimplyEtta D” blog.

This is the difficult part, I find so easy to speak about other things, however, it’s not so easy speaking about myself but I’ll do my best. I’m a West Indian living in Central Scotland, The Forth Valley to be exact! My family and I moved here three years ago in search of adventure and a new beginning. I’ve always wanted to live in another country, to immerse my children in a culture that was different than our own. We had previously traveled around Europe and fell in love with many of the cities we visited I guess you can say this became…

View original post 1,033 more words

3 comments on “Getting To Know Beautiful, Graceful Yvette Aka ETTA D

  1. simpledimple says:

    Wow! It’s nice to know more about you and your passion for writing. Cheers. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

