Stop Complaining


girl-1691539_1280.jpg

When you complain, you make yourself a victim. Leave the situation, change the situation, or accept it. All else is madness.

~Eckhart Tolle

6 comments on “Stop Complaining

  1. […] via Stop Complaining — Simply Etta D. […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KindasFolk says:

    “All else is madness” I would like for my brain to stop snapping back to old issues. I feel that I am going mad. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is so great thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You don’t know know just HOW appropriate this advice is to me right now. I’ll accept the situation and stop whining (hahahaaa). Inspirational posts as always! 😀 Thank you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

