Today’s Inspiration


19875611_10212311227313295_1148765032221523474_n

3 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. Really nice! It’s like asking the question, “What am I paying attention to?” Thanks Etta!

    FYI I’ll be out of town all of next week at a spiritual retreat & will be off email and phone completely. Just wanted you to know. I’ll be sending out a post about it tomorrow or Monday 🙂
    Love and blessings to you, Etta! Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

    • EttaD says:

      So true, I often find myself asking that very question when I find myself going off the path…..

      Hope you had a wonderful weekend Debbie and wishing you all the best during your retreat! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My circle is small. I wasted too much time on people both family and so-called friends who didn’t care about me when I was younger. I relish being a Solitary.

    Liked by 2 people

Always great to hear from you....

