Today’s Inspiration


read-but-not-to-remember-everything-read-because-that-1-that-you-remember-has-the-potential-c-j-mahaney

2 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. I Love to read. My parents instilled a Love of Reading to me when I was a child. Of course back in those days there were no Smartphones, Computers or fancy techies stuff. I remember reading Comic books, the New York Times, Robin Hood and of course the Bible.

    I still Love to read but now I read using my Kindle since I can enlarge the text or Audio books which are great for those of us who no longer see well. I had to switch from visually taking in most information to listening as my eyes are no longer what they used to be. Technology is a great bonus to those of us who are visually impaired.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

