Today’s Inspiration


20994120_1268695806573916_7818291264080391898_n

7 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. ren says:

    Love it and living it. Thanx again, great input here.
    Plot Twist LOL hahahaha LOL snort (oops, sorry)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If I followed that advice I’d be yelling the phrase Plot Twist nearly every day. Especially having to ride the NYC subway which can be an exercise in futility. Never sure if or when you will get to your destination. Extremely frustrating.

    Liked by 1 person

    • EttaD says:

      LOL! LOL! I know, the NYC public transport did not impress me on bit. But go for it, I’ve flipped the script so many times in my life I can’t keep up sometimes. I always asked my youngest……..”What script are we playing today, if she ignores me, I know it’s ‘Drama.’ :p

      Like

  3. ramgbs says:

    love your info.. Bob Martin GBS Survivor ramgbs.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

Always great to hear from you....

