Today’s Inspiration


21272160_1832035026868195_853310403589813963_n

4 comments on “Today’s Inspiration

  1. Very true and a perfect quote, EttaD.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so true. Many women thinking getting a man or husband will make them happy. Not true. Only you can make you happy. However I will admit that my parents brought me much happiness and joy. I miss them every day. Knowing that I was Loved and cared for made a big difference in my life. Childhood ~~ the best days of my life.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You said it, Etta! It’s funny, because one of my favorite quotes on forgiveness is from John-Roger & it starts out “Self-forgiveness is the key to the kingdom.” 🙂

    Have a beautiful day. Love, Debbie

    Liked by 2 people

Always great to hear from you....

