Growing In Character, Gratitude, And Abundance!

gratitude-growth-abundance
Photo Credit

This past week I finished up the Chopra Center, 21 Day Meditation for Gratitude, Growth and Abundance challenge. There were so many lessons along the journey, some were some emotional as day 19 reminded us that no matter what we’re going through in life, it’s only momentarily because “this too shall pass.” I am so grateful to my friend Trix for inviting me to join her group, which allowed me to create my own group on Facebook which I hope will be just as beneficial to those who have joined as it was to me.

Another was about building strength and gratitude. A reminder that we grow in challenging times as our boundaries are tested and it’s these times that we grow not only character but also in gratitude as learn to celebrate all the abundance in our lives. It was great being a part of the group because even though it may seem like you are alone in your struggle, life has a way of showing you that you are not the only one who is going through challenges.  You can find validation and strength from knowing that there are others out there who have weathered the same storms you have.

mind-is-a-beautiful-thin

find-a-million-reasons-to -smile

Hope-maybe-when-the-world-is-shouting-no

046557a3f975a76a406ae7a55e82617b

Your turn…If this post resonates with you, drop your comments below

Stay in touch! Stay inspired! Follow me on InstagramTwitter or Facebook

©Etta  D. Richards

 

Please feel free to join the group and invite anyone you feel may be interested in joining. If you’re having difficulties accessing the group, send me a message!

Link To 21 Day Meditation for Growth, Gratitude and Abundance