Phenomenal Friday- 164 Words Of Inspiration And Truth


caught-reading.jpg

The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you.
~B.B. King

 

This is my contribution to #forgiving Friday. Thank you, Debbie, for all your lessons on how to forgiveness…….Here are some quotes I pulled from my collection that not only resonate with forgiveness but life in general.

 

dePg8fO.gif
Photo credit-Giphy

It’s not about time, it’s about choices. How are you spending your choices?
~Beverly Abamo

 

 

 

 

adventure-photography.jpg
Photo credit- Picturecorrect

 

Limitations live only in our minds. But if we use our imaginations, our possibilities become limitless.
~Jamie Paolinetti

 

 

 

betterthenyourself
Photo credit-Brevityness

The only person you are destined to become is the person you decide to be.
~Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

 

How-to-Flourish-in-Difficult-Circumstances-Blog_edited-1

I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions.
~Stephen Covey

 

 

 

freedom-bound-silk-2
Photo credit- Paigebradley.com

The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don’t have any.
~Alice Walker

 

 

 

 

unnamed.png
Photo credit-crafthubs

 

I find the best way to love someone is not to change them, but instead, help them reveal the greatest version of themselves.
~Steve Maraboli

 

 

~Happy Friday!!!!

©Etta D. Richards

4 thoughts on “Phenomenal Friday- 164 Words Of Inspiration And Truth

  1. Yippee!! Etta D., what a beautiful post. LOVE these quotes!!! I just saw this – I’m going to include it for this week’s Forgiving Fridays!!! Will add it to my post now. Loving you Etta D. ❤ ❤ You are so inspirational.

    Liked by 1 person

Always great to hear from you....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.